The Property Committee is committed to taking good care of the church and its grounds to the glory of God.  The Lord has blessed us with a beautiful place to worship and grow in Christ.  Men and woment are welcome to join this vital ministry. We meet the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If you cannot commit to a monthly meeting, but would like to help with special projects, please see a property committee member. 

Chairperson: Ralph Goetz

Committee Members: Dale Bahr, Ted Burgess, Ed Emmert, Greg Giver, Don Kerl, Jim Nelsen